Still Cantrip

Prerequisite: Magus level 2, Technomantic Staff OR Golem Familiar

A stilled cantrip can be cast with no somatic components. Cantrips without somatic components are not affected.

If the magus casting the stilled cantrip is bonded with a technomantic staff, the stilled cantrip takes a -1 caster level penalty (apply this penalty AFTER applying the effects of other meta-technomancy feats, if any), as if the staff had granted a caster level bonus on a cantrip in the round prior to the one during which the stilled cantrip is cast.

If the magus casting the stilled cantrip is bonded with a golem familiar, the golem takes a -1 penalty on all attacks, special attacks requiring a roll, saving throws, and skill checks from the end of the round during which the stilled cantrip is cast until the beginning of the magus’ next turn.

Special Rules
Main Page

Still Cantrip

Mage Knight: Machination Vognarian