Extend Cantrip

Prerequisite: Magus level 2, Technomantic Staff OR Golem Familiar

An extended cantrip lasts twice as long as normal. A cantrip with a duration of concentration, instantaneous, or permanent is not affected by this feat.

If the magus casting the enlarged cantrip is bonded with a technomantic staff, the extended cantrip takes a -1 caster level penalty (apply this penalty AFTER applying the meta-technomantic effect), as if the staff had granted a caster level bonus on a cantrip in the round prior to the one during which the extended cantrip is cast.

If the magus casting the extended cantrip is bonded with a golem familiar, the golem takes a -1 penalty on all attacks, special attacks requiring a roll, saving throws, and skill checks from the end of the round during which the extended cantrip is cast until the beginning of the magus’ next turn.

Special Rules
Main Page

Extend Cantrip

Mage Knight: Machination Vognarian