Empower Cantrip

Prerequisite: Magus level 3, Technomantic Staff OR Golem Familiar

All variable, numeric effects of an empowered cantrip are increased by one-half. Saving throws and opposed rolls are not affected, nor are cantrips without random variables.

If the magus casting the empowered cantrip is bonded with a technomantic staff, the empowered cantrip takes a -2 caster level penalty (apply this penalty AFTER applying this feat’s effects), as if the staff had granted a caster level bonus on a cantrip in the round prior to the one during which the empowered cantrip is cast.

If the magus casting the empowered cantrip is bonded with a golem familiar, the golem takes a -2 penalty on all attacks, special attacks requiring a roll, saving throws, and skill checks from the end of the round during which the empowered cantrip is cast until the beginning of the magus’ next turn.

Special Rules
Main Page

Empower Cantrip

Mage Knight: Machination Vognarian